Presentation & Services

An international network

ALMinternational, is a network of companies, expert for more than 40 years in tailor made products and solutions dedicated to Industry, Chemicals, Agrochemicals, and Health of Water in Africa.
Enjoy the benefit of ALM’s know-how, from the purchasing of controlled origin professional products in accordance with the international regulations, to the shipping of your goods through our network of subsidiaries and local distributors.
ALMinternational supply chain is specialised in import-export and major export issues and the services of their dedicated departments.


Company’s development is based on services and specific expertise. Our sales teams, first rate professionals in their field, provide dedicated attention and understanding to the requests and projects of our customers.
Our technical staffs have their skills regularly updated. They fully benefit from the sharing of experience, feedback from field employees and innovation offering our customers the most adequate solutions to their areas of activity.
Integrity, safety, collaboration, creativity, reliability, curiosity and open minded are key values of our teams, the lifeblood of our companies that guarantee the quality of the service provided and the image of ALMinternational.
[+ human ressources]


see our documentation [pdf 2,9 Mo]

Our international presence is based on our international network of subsidiaries, purchasing offices, partners and distributors, the essential relays for our development. This network allows local interventions and ensures the follow-up and quality of our services from order to the implementation, particularly in the African continent.

Our international presence:

  1. FACILITATES GROUP PURCHASE
    and control of products

  2. RESPONDS LOCAL CALLS FOR TENDER
    and allows close monitoring

  3. RELAYS LOCAL INFORMATION
    in particular the regulations

  4. ALLOWS STORING AND DISTRIBUTING OUR PRODUCTS
    and ensures their delivery

  5. PROPOSES A TECHNICAL EXPERTISE LOCALLY
    by the teams of experts with a diagnosis on site

  6. REPRESENTS OUR KNOW-HOW
    and our quality commitments


To strengthen the operation of the group ALMinternational has reinforced its network through permanent external consultants: a financial team, international business lawyers, legal and social expert lawyers and advisers.« Support the success and development of your projects by facilitating group purchasing and delivery. »




- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


Highlights

1979, ALMinternational, a family company was established in Paris and quickly became a key player in the trade with Africa, thanks to the close relations of the historical founders with the continent. To satisfy more effectively the growing demand of the market and to comply with the various fields of activity ALMinternational decided to develop and adapt to the constantly evolving African market.
Complementary associations: the skills of the subsidiaries and partners then allowed the young company to offer more comprehensive ranges of services and products, and to operate locally.

… 2021, ALMinternational GROUP includes 8 entities: :
1 Head office, 1 R&D office, 4 subsidiaries in Africa, 1 purchasing office in China and 1 in Turkey, distributors in Africa and in Europe, and a partnership with the most famous brands of products.
ALMinternational GROUP guarantees:
a personalized audit, tailor-made solutions adapted to your specific sectors of activity, implementation and follow-up of your projects and delivery of your group purchases,
... and relies on their expert teams and partners, their range of professional products, approvals, and certifications to ensure meeting the requests of made in Africa content to satisfy the demands, the regulations, of a constantly evolving market.

« Quality is a matter of common sense, sharing it, is progressing. »
   vue intérieure des locaux du siège social



A comprehensive network

An international network of experience sharing. The great experience of our subsidiaries and partners, the constant innovation of our R&D department benefit the whole group. Within this framework of exchange, we share the same commitments of Quality, Respect and Responsibility in our activities and our human resources policy.

Companies of the Group rely on the skills of their teams and on the selected highly specialized and complementary competences. Each project is managed within the Company, by a specific team of technicians and experts and a dedicated logistics chain.
The customer relationship is coordinated by a single point of contact in our sales team (10+ languages spoken).




Organisation & Solutions

Présentation & fonctionnement

Un réseau international

ALMinternational, est un réseaux d'entreprises expertes dans les produits et solutions sur mesure pour les secteurs de l'industrie, de la chimie, de l'agrochimie, et de la santé de l'eau, sur le continent africain depuis plus de 40 ans.
Profitez de notre savoir faire, de l'achat de vos produits, d'origine controlée et de gamme professionnelle, aux normes en vigeur, jusqu'à l'acheminement de vos marchandises à travers notre réseau de filiales et distributeurs locaux.
ALMinternational met à votre disposition sa chaîne logistique spécialisée dans la prise en charge des problématiques d’import-export et de grand export, et les services de ses départements dédiés.


Un développement d’entreprise basé sur les services et les métiers. Spécialisées dans leur domaine, nos équipes commerciales multilingues apportent une écoute et une compréhension personnalisées aux demandes et projets de nos clients.
Nos collaborateurs techniques, aux compétences remises à niveau régulièrement, bénéficient pleinement du partage d’expérience et d’innovation, pour vous proposer les solutions les plus adaptées à votre secteur d'activité.
Volontaires, entreprenants, curieux, ouverts, ces équipes sont la force vive de nos sociétés et sont garants de la qualité du service rendu, des valeurs et de l’image du réseau ALMinternational.
[+ ressources humaines]

Notre présence internationale s’appuie sur nos filiales, nos bureaux d'achats, et nos partenaires et distributeurs, relais indispensables pour le développement de notre réseau à l'international. Ce maillage, particulièrement sur le continent africain, permet un service de proximité et assure le suivi et la qualité de nos services jusqu'à la mise en oeuvre.

Notre implantation internationale permet :

  1. faciliter les achats groupés
    et le contrôles de nos produits

  2. répondre aux appels d’offres locaux
    et permettre un suivi de proximité

  3. relayer les informations locales
    et notamment les réglementations

  4. stocker et distribuer nos produits
    et assurer leur acheminement

  5. proposer une expertise technique sur place
    des équipes d'experts pour un diagnostique sur place

  6. représenter nos savoirs faire
    et nos engagements de qualités


Afin de solidifier son fonctionnement, le réseau ALMinternational s'est entouré d’équipes de consultants externes permanents, composées d'une équipe financière, d’avocats d’affaires experts à l’international, d’avocats experts juridique et social, et de conseillers.« Soutenir la réussite et le développement de vos projets en facilitant vos achats groupés et leur acheminement. »




- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


Faits marquants

1979, ALMinternational, société familiale s’implante à Paris et devient rapidement un acteur incontournable du commerce avec l’Afrique grace aux relations privilégiées qu'entretiennent les fondateurs historiques avec le continent. Pour répondre plus efficacement à la demande croissante des entreprises et à la diversité des domaines, ALMinternational est appelé à se développer, de s'adapter au marché africain en constante évolution.
Associations complémentaires. Les filiales et partenaires, aux compétences complémentaires, vont alors permettre au réseau naissant de proposer des gammes de services plus complètes et de produits plus performants, et d'intervenir localement.

… 2021, ALMinternational est composé de 8 sociétés :
1 maison mère, 1 filiale R&D, 4 filiales en Afrique, 2 bureaux d'achats en Chine et en Turquie, des distributeurs en Afrique et en Europe, un partenariat avec les plus grandes marques de produits.
le réseau ALMinternational garantit :
un audit personnalisé, des solutions sur mesure adaptées aux spécificités de vos secteurs, une mise en place et un suivi, la livraison de vos achats groupés,
... et s’appuie sur ses équipes d'experts, de partenaires, ses gammes de produits professionnels, ses homologations et certifications pour continuer de répondre aux besoins et au développement du made in Africa... s'adapter aux demandes, aux réglementations, et à un marchés en constante évolution.

« La qualité est une affaire de bon sens, la partager c’est progresser »
   vue intérieure des locaux du siège social



Un réseau complet

Un réseau international de complémentarité et de partage d’expérience. La grande expérience de nos filiales et partenaires, et les innovations de nos bureaux de Recherche & Développement, bénéficient à l’ensemble du groupe. C’est dans ce cadre d’échange que nous partageons les mêmes exigences de qualité, les mêmes valeurs de respect et de responsabilité dans le développement de nos activités, et nos politiques de ressources humaines.

Les entreprises du groupe s’appuient sur les compétences de ses équipes aux métiers et spécialisations sélectionnés et complémentaires. Chaque projet est géré en interne par une équipe de techniciens et d’experts composée sur mesure, et une chaine logistique dédiée.
La relation client est coordonnée par un unique interlocuteur privilégié de nos équipes commerciales (plus de 10 langues parlées).




Organisation et solutions